Transfer

Any trip, and especially, business one, includes moving around the city. To make it quick and comfortable, you need transfer. Light Travel will take care of this nuance within organization of your business trip. Cooperating with reliable partners, our agency offers high-quality transport services. You can be absolutely sure as for the safety and comfort!

High quality service from Light Travel

Light Travel can arrange transfer to/from the airport to the hotel, as well as transport to move to any distance within the city/country. Passenger car, minivan or bus - we will choose for you a comfortable transport, both for the individual and for group travel. We guarantee that you will get excellent quality/price ratio.

We have a variety of services to meet every customer's needs. Manager servicing you is in touch anytime and will always find a solution. We also provide all required reporting documents. We will control the process of servicing from beginning to end!

Transfer

What services are included in the transfer? We are ready to provide you with the following services:

TAXI ORDER

It is a great alternative to public transport. It does not matter in what country you are, we will contact with the service and they will arrive to your place.

TRANSFER

This service includes not only transportation, but also a meeting at the airport or train station. This service is also perfect for groups of people - as transfer can be carried out, using minibuses and buses.

CAR WITH A DRIVER

This service is a must for business people. You will be given a personal driver on the car business class.

VIP
SERVICING

You will be met at the ramp of the aircraft (if allowed by technical capabilities), will assist in passing the customs, passport control, help with check-in, etc.

Do you need a transfer?

We always welcome our new and regular customers. To order transport and related services, call: +38 (044)364-57-72, +38 (067) 550-10-71 or fill in the application on the website

High quality service from
Light Travel

Light Travel can arrange transfer to/from the airport to the hotel, as well as transport to move to any distance within the city/country. Passenger car, minivan or bus - we will choose for you a comfortable transport, both for the individual and for group travel. We guarantee that you will get excellent quality/price ratio.

Трансфер

Любая поездка, а особенно, деловая не обходится без перемещения по городу. Чтобы делать это быстро и комфортно необходим трансфер. Компания Light Travel позаботится и об этом нюансе в рамках организации вашей деловой поездки. Сотрудничая с надёжными партнёрами, наше агентство предлагает качественные транспортные услуги. Вы можете быть абсолютно уверены в безопасности и удобстве передвижения!

Высококлассный сервис от Light Travel

В Light Travel можно заказать услуги трансфера от/до аэропорта к отелю, а также транспорт для перемещения на любые расстояния внутри города/страны. Легковое авто, minivan или автобус – мы подберём для вас комфортный транспорт, как для индивидуальной, так и для групповой поездки. Гарантируем, что у нас вы получите отличное соотношение цены и качества.

Нами были разработаны различные услуги для удовлетворения потребностей каждого клиента. Менеджер, закреплённый за вами, находится всё время на связи и всегда найдет решение в сложившейся ситуации. Также у нас вы сможете оформить все необходимые документы для отчётности. Мы проконтролируем процесс оказания услуги от начала и до конца!

услуги трансфера

Какие услуги входят в трансфер? Мы готовы предоставить вам такие сервисы:

Заказ такси

Отличная альтернатива общественному транспорту. В какой бы стране вы не находились, мы свяжемся со службой и за вами приедут.

Трансфер

Данная услуга включает в себя не только перемещение, но также встречу в аэропорту или на вокзале. Данная услуга также хороша для групп людей – ведь трансфер может осуществляться на микроавтобусах и автобусах.

Автомобиль с водителем

Такая услуга просто необходима деловым людям. Вам будет предоставлен личный водитель на авто бизнес-класса.

VIP
обслуживание

Вас встретят у трапа самолёта (если это позволяют технические возможности), окажут помощь при прохождении таможенного, паспортного контроля, помогут с регистрацией на рейс и т.д.

Нужен трансфер?

Мы всегда рады нашим новым и постоянным клиентам. Заказать трансфер и сопутствующие услуги вы можете по телефонам +38 (044) 364-57-72, +38 (067) 550-10-71, или оставив заявку на сайте.

Высококлассный сервис от
Light Travel

В Light Travel можно заказать услуги трансфера от/до аэропорта к отелю, а также транспорт для перемещения на любые расстояния внутри города/страны. Легковое авто, minivan или автобус – мы подберём для вас комфортный транспорт, как для индивидуальной, так и для групповой поездки. Гарантируем, что у нас вы получите отличное соотношение цены и качества.