MICE

MICE

Is it necessary to organize a business meeting, an incentive tour for the best employees, hold a business conference? No problem! There is a simple solution united in abbreviation - MICE. Light Travel is a specialist in the organization of MICE tourism, and is ready to offer you interesting solutions in the field of business-events and business-travel.

WHAT IS IT?

MICE is an abbreviation, consisting of 4 words: Meetings Incentives Conferences Events. Let us examine each direction more thoroughly.

Meetings

incentive programs for colleagues/partners

Well-planned business meeting requires visa, tickets purchased earlier, hotel booking, arranged transfers and coffee break.

Incentives

negotiations, meetings, discussions

The best way to thank or to encourage employees, as well as partners is to organize an interesting tour.

Conferences

forums, conferences, congresses

Organization of business conferences and forums requires a search for the venue, accreditation, and installation of multimedia equipment. Besides the basic organization, it may further include an entertainment program.

Events

exhibitions, event tourism, corporate events

Events are an integral part of a company, caring about its employees. Joint celebrations, trips, team building are able to unite the team and inspire it for new achievements.

Requirements of every client are unique. Therefore, when planning an event or tour, we work closely with clients at every stage. Through this approach, the client has the opportunity to correct the script and make it fit the projected budget.

THE OBJECTIVES OF MICE TOURISM

Involvement of our company for the organization of MICE is used for the following purposes:

  • PR-campaign and branding events for partners and customers
  • development of interpersonal and professional communications within the company
  • staff motivation
  • training for clients, staff and partners

These services have become popular not so long ago. Typically, these tasks were delegated to the Secretary or HR-department. But the staff is not always able to organize, for example, business conferences, along with other workloads

Why choose us?

Light Travel Agency has been dealing with MICE tourism since 2010. Our experts will develop an individual plan for you, will check each item and its implementation and will stay in touch 24/7. Entrusting us to organize business events and incentive tours, be confident in our professionalism. Words will be replaced with our actions, as well as the names of companies that have cooperated with Light Travel.

Light Travel

MICE

MICE

Необходимо организовать деловую встречу, устроить поощрительный тур для лучших сотрудников, провести бизнес-конференцию? Не проблема! Всему этому есть просторе решение, объединённое в аббревиатуру MICE.Компания Light Travel является специалистом в области организации MICE туризма, и готова предложить вам интересные решения в области business-events и business-travel.

Что же это такое ?

MICE – это аббревиатура, которая складывается из 4 слов: Meetings Incentives Conferences Events. Разберёмся с каждым направлением более подробно.

Meetings

поощрительные программы для коллег/партнёров

Четко спланированная деловая встреча – это оформленная виза, заранее купленные билеты, забронированный отель, организованный трансфер и кофе-брейк.

Incentives

переговоры, встречи, совещания

Лучший способ поблагодарить или простимулировать сотрудников, а также партнёров – устроить интересный тур.

Conferences

форумы, конференции, конгрессы

Организация бизнес-конференций, форумов - это поиск места проведения, аккредитация, установка мультимедийного оборудования. Помимо основной организации, может дополнительно включать в себя программу отдыха.

Events

выставки, событийный туризм, корпоративные события

Ивенты – неотъемлемая часть компании, которая заботится о своих сотрудниках. Совместные праздники, поездки, тимбилдинг способны сплотить коллектив и вдохновить на новые свершения.

Требования каждого клиента – уникальны. Поэтому при планировании мероприятия или тура мы тесно сотрудничаем с заказчиком на каждом этапе. Благодаря такому подходу, клиент имеет возможность скорректировать сценарий и подогнать его под запланированный бюджет.

Какие цели преследует MICE туризм

Привлечение нашей компании для организации MICE используется в следующих целях:

  • PR-кампания и брендинг-акции для партнёров и потребителей
  • развитие межличностных и профессиональных коммуникаций внутри компании
  • мотивация персонала
  • обучение клиентов, персонала и партнёров

Данные услуги стали пользоваться популярностью не так давно. Обычно такие задачи делегировали секретарю или HR-отделу. Но не всегда сотрудникам под силу организовать, например, проведение бизнес-конференций, наряду с другими рабочими задачами

Почему стоит выбрать нас

Агентство Light Travel занимается майс-туризмом с 2010 года. Наши специалисты разработают для вас индивидуальный план, проконтролируют каждый пункт его выполнения и будут на связи 24/7. Доверив нам организацию деловых мероприятий или поощрительных туров, вы можете быть уверены в профессионализме. Вместо слов за нас скажут наши действия, а также названия компаний, которые сотрудничали с Light Travel.

Агентство Light Travel