Hotel booking

One of the key points in the organization of the travel is choice and booking of accommodation. But do you have time for this? Light Travel offers a range of services for business travel organization, including a hotel booking.

Why cooperation with our company is more profitable and advantageous?

Managers of our company will process your application in an hour. Within a few hours we will send you a booking confirmation. There are 100 000+ proven variants in our hotel database. We guarantee that you will be waited for upon arrival, and you will only have to provide your reservation data. And even if there are any circumstances, your manager is in touch 24/7 and is always ready to help.

Peculiar features of booking by
Light Travel

If you are planning a business trip or corporate travel tour, you will need:

Бронирование отелей
1

Contact us:
+38 (044)364-57-72,
+38 (067) 550-10-71
or fill in the application on the website

2

Inform us about arrival and departure dates

3

Inform about preference of location and hotel class

4

What type of room you would prefer (standard, semi-luxe , suite, apartments and etc.)

5

Identify the amount of accommodation budget

Managers of our company will process your application in an hour. Within a few hours we will send you a booking confirmation. There are 100 000+ proven variants in our hotel database. We guarantee that you will be waited for upon arrival, and you will only have to provide your reservation data. And even if there are any circumstances, your manager is in touch 24/7 and is always ready to help.

Hotel booking

Hotel booking
for corporate recreation

Every client becomes our friend. After all, we provide the services needed by companies and do it wholeheartedly.
If you have any questions or you have decided to take advantage of our offers, call: +38 (044) 364-57-72, +38 (067) 550-10-71 or fill in the application in the form of feedback. We will contact you ourselves.

We are always available

Do you want to encourage or motivate your employees? We will offer you the magnificent resort options - Ukraine, Egypt, UAE or Europe. Moreover, in the framework of corporate tourism, Light Travel can arrange entertainment or excursion programs for you!

Бронирование отелей

Одним из ключевых моментов при организации поездки является выбор и бронирование жилья. Но есть ли у вас на это время? Компания Light Travel предлагает комплекс услуг по организации деловых поездок, в который входит бронирование отеля.

Почему с нами выгоднее?

Менеджеры нашей компании в течение часа обработают вашу заявку. И в течение нескольких часов мы вышлем вам подтверждение брони. В нашей базе гостиниц 100 000+ проверенных вариантов. Мы гарантируем, что по приезду вас будут ожидать на месте, а вам останется лишь сообщить данные вашей брони. И даже если возникнут какие-либо обстоятельства, закрепленный за вами менеджер находится на связи 24/7 и всегда готов помочь.

Особенности бронирования в
Light Travel

Если вы планируете деловую поездку или туристический корпоративный тур, то вам необходимо:

Бронирование отелей
1

Cвязаться с нами:
+38 (044)364-57-72,
+38 (067) 550-10-71
или оставить заявку на сайте

2

Cообщить даты заезда и выезда

3

Hассказать о предпочтениях месторасположения и класса отеля

4

Какую категорию номера вы бы предпочли (стандарт, полулюкс, люкс, апартаменты и т.д.)

5

Обозначить сумму бюджета на проживание

Менеджеры нашей компании в течение часа обработают вашу заявку. И в течение нескольких часов мы вышлем вам подтверждение брони. В нашей базе гостиниц 100 000+ проверенных вариантов. Мы гарантируем, что по приезду вас будут ожидать на месте, а вам останется лишь сообщить данные вашей брони. И даже если возникнут какие-либо обстоятельства, закрепленный за вами менеджер находится на связи 24/7 и всегда готов помочь.

Бронирование отелей

Бронирование отеля
для корпоративного отдыха

Каждый клиент становится нашим другом. Ведь мы предоставляем те услуги, которые нужны компаниям и делаем это от всей души.
Если у вас возникли вопросы или вы решились воспользоваться нашими предложениями, звоните: +38 (044) 364-57-72, +38 (067) 550-10-71 или оставляйте вашу заявку в форме обратной связи. и мы сами с вами свяжемся.

Всегда на связи

Хотите поощрить или мотивировать сотрудников? Мы подберём великолепные курортные варианты – Украина, Египет, ОАЭ или страны Европы. Более того, в рамках корпоративного туризма, Light Travel может устроить для вас развлекательную или экскурсионную программу!