Business tourism - rely on us

Business tourism is a separate tourism sector, including many aspects from business travel planning to organization of transfer at the place of arrival. For business trips to follow along the path that has been charted, they should be well-planned. Previously, a secretary was responsible for business travel organization; today, there are business travel agencies, in a professional manner engaged into business travels. Light Travel is a business travel agency, succeeding in this field since 2010. Our company provides a full range of services related to business travel. We have in our arsenal all the tools required to organize business trips, as well as an unflagging desire to do our job perfectly.

Light Travel: business travels from A to Z

BUSINESS TOURSIM WORLDWIDE

BUSINESS TOURSIM WORLDWIDE

We can arrange a travel anywhere in the world. There are no limits for use, so you can fully trust us organization of your trip abroad - whether to conservative London, monumental Vienna or sunny San Francisco.

TRANSPARENCY OF SERVICES

TRANSPARENCY OF SERVICES

Within our cooperation, we draw a working estimate, specifying every item. In addition, we provide all required records for accounting, upon request.

CONTROL OF EVERY STAGE

CONTROL OF EVERY STAGE

Our cooperation continues until you return home. You can contact us anytime and we will help you resolve issues, arising during your travel.

Light Travel Company will help you not to get lost in a huge number of hotels, airlines, booking services, and others. The planned business travel will meet your requirements and not exceed approved budget.

BUSINESS TOURISM ORGANIZATION: ALL INCLUSIVE

Transfer

Any trip, and especially, business one, includes moving around the city. To make it quick and comfortable, you need transfer.

More

Ticket booking

We have come up with a convenient route and reserve tickets for you on the plane, train or bus.

More

Hotel booking

Our staff will pick the best housing options that meet your needs and preferences.

More

In addition, we can provide services such as the purchase of tickets, accreditation for the event, provision of the services of an interpreter and a guide, car rent, VIP-service and much more.

Our customers

Light Travel will also provide you with the best options for corporate tours, combined with entertainment and cultural programs. As business travels abroad should include not only meetings and conferences with partners, but the rest as well. Entrust the organization of business travels to our agency. Make sure that business tourism is not a routine, but a well-planned process!

Бизнес-туризм - с нами надёжно

Деловой туризм - отдельная отрасль туризма, которая включает в себя множество аспектов, начиная от планирования бизнес-поездки и заканчивая организацией трансфера по месту прибытия. Чтобы деловые поездки проходили по намеченному плану, их необходимо грамотно планировать. Если раньше организацию поручали секретарю, то сегодня существуют агентства делового туризма, которые на профессиональной основе занимаются бизнес путешествиями. Light Travel – агентство делового туризма, преуспевающее в этой сфере с 2010 года. Наша компания оказывает полный спектр услуг, связанных с business travel. У нас в арсенале есть все инструменты для организации деловых поездок, а также неиссякаемое желание делать свою работу на отлично.

Light Travel: деловые туры от А до Я

Организация делового туризма

Организация делового туризма по всему миру

Мы сможем устроить поездку в любую точку планеты. Для нас нет ограничений, поэтому вы целиком можете доверить нам вашу поездку за рубеж – будь-то консервативный Лондон, монументальная Вена или солнечный Сан-Франциско.

Прозрачность услуг

Прозрачность услуг

Сотрудничая с нами, мы пропишем рабочую смету, в которой будет прописан каждый пункт. Также мы готовы предоставить всю отчетную документацию в вашу бухгалтерию

Контроль каждого этапа поездки

Контроль каждого этапа поездки

Наше сотрудничество продолжается до вашего возвращения домой. Вы можете к нам обратиться в любое время, и мы поможем вам в решении вопросов, которые могут возникнуть во время поездки.

Компания Light Travel поможет вам не потеряться в огромном количестве гостиниц, авиакомпаний, сервисах бронирования и др. Запланированная бизнес-поездка будет отвечать вашим требованиям и не выйдет за рамки условленного бюджета.

Организация делового туризма: all inclusive

Трансфер

Любая поездка, а особенно, деловая не обходится без перемещения по городу. Чтобы делать это быстро и комфортно необходим трансфер.

Подробнее

Дополнительно мы можем предоставить такие услуги, как покупка входных билетов, аккредитация на мероприятие, предоставление переводчика и гида, аренда авто, VIP-обслуживание и многое другое.

Наши клиенты

Также Light Travel разработает для вас оптимальные варианты корпоративных туров, в сочетании с развлекательной и культурной программами. Ведь деловые поездки за рубеж должны включать не только встречи с партнёрами и конференции, но и отдых. Доверьте организацию бизнес поездок нашему агентству. Вы убедитесь, что деловой туризм – это не рутина, а четко спланированный процесс!